sábado, 12 de marzo de 2011

Amon Amarth - Surtur Rising (2011)

1. War of the Gods
2. Töck's Taunt - Loke's Treachery Part II
3. Destroyer of the Universe
4. Slaves of Fear
5. Live Without Regrets
6. The Last Stand of Frej
7. For Victory or Death
8. Wrath of the Norsemen
9. A Beast Am I
10. Doom Over Dead Man
*Bonus track: Aerials (System of a Down Cover)

link: http://www.mediafire.com/?5wh429ez320wgin

2 comentarios:

  1. Pippin el link murio... Poné este http://www.megaupload.com/?d=MNMGKZO4 xq yo lo puedo editar...