domingo, 15 de enero de 2012

Soulfallen New Music Video


Finnish melodic death metal band Soulfallen posted a new music video for the song "Scars Aligned." The song appears on the band's forthcoming LP "The Promise of Hell," which will be released on January 18, 2012 through the band's own label Grave New Music.

The track listing for "The Promise of Hell" is as follows:

1. The Birth of Newfound Death
2. Questions and Answers
3. Ghosts
4. Scars Aligned
5. The Silence of the Storm
6. Cold Beneath the Sun
7. Dead and Dying
8. Bring Me My Demons
9. At The Heart of Dying

Check out "Scars Aligned" here:

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario