miércoles, 25 de abril de 2012

Kreator Posts Lyric Video For New LP Title Track

German thrash legend Kreator posted a lyric video for the title track and first single from the band's forthcoming LP "Phantom Antichrist." The LP is scheduled for release on June 1, 2012 through Nuclear Blast. The single was released on April 20, 2012 and features the cover of Iron Maiden's "The Number of the Beast."

The track listing for "Phantom Antichrist" is as follows:

1. Mars Mantra
2. Phantom Antichrist
3. Death to the World
4. From Flood into Fire
5. Civilization Collapse
6. United in Hate
7. The Few, the Proud, the Broken
8. Your Heaven - My Hell
9. Victory Will Come
10. Until Our Paths Cross Again

Check out "Phantom Antichrist" here:

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario